it’s been a while

26 Mar

And, as usual, my life’s events could fill books. I turn to God in my imperfections and realize with each day, that I don’t know anything. I don’t know how the Divine plan will reveal itself, I don’t know how I am going to be instrumental in this. I know He’s there, I know He’s with me, I know that he has his plans for me and I pray that He guides me and reveals to me what they are, at the right time.

There are some truly wondrous things going on. There are some shocking things going on, too.

God, I need you to strengthen me each day with the power to believe.

 

2 Responses to “it’s been a while”

  1. rachel wagowsky March 31, 2012 at 6:20 am #

    May GOD open for you His trust of Knowledge so you may know what to do.

  2. Eddie October 7, 2012 at 4:28 am #

    You mentioned feeling that you don’t know anything. That’s good. You can’t fill a cup that is already full. It sounds like you’ve opened yourself up to being an empty vessel to receive God’s true wisdom. May God bless you with true wisdom.

Leave a Reply

