oneness is a breath away

27 Jul

http://www.creedia.com/content/jah-mosh-ben-ari-fools-prophecy-and-muki

I listen to this song and my heart aches. These are indeed bitter times, of heartache, of anger, of fear, of confusion and, most of all, of hate.

I will not use my blog as a political platform. The more we are stuck into being right, the further we find ourselves from God’s path. Evil is there, for all to see but where are we? Where is our connection to our father?

God, I have never needed you as I do now. I know you are One and you are the Father of all of the nations of the world. Shine your face upon us and show us the way. Don’t let our souls become sullied by the filth of this world and by the rivers of blood around us. We can only remain pure if our hearts are with you. Please, don’t abandon us.

Leave a Reply

